Call us:

+370 5 204 3315

Our contacts

Phone +370 5 204 3315
E-mail info@multitrans.lt
Adress: Metalo str. 2, LT-02190 Vilnius, Lithuania

UAB Multitrans Logistics

Company code 302665261
VAT number LT100006366411
Adress: Metalo str. 2, LT-02190 Vilnius, Lithuania
Bank account number: LT117044060007726047
Bank "SEB bankas"

Working hours

I - V 08:00 - 17:00
VI - VII days off

Transport managers

Transport Manager

Beata Veseliene

Partial and complete shipments from/to Germany, Italy, Spain

Phone +370 655 48 407
E-mail: beata@multitrans.lt
Skype: beatushkaaa

Transport Manager

Aida Kupriene

Partial shipments from/to the Netherlands, Belgium

Phone +370 655 48 550
E-mail: aida@multitrans.lt
Skype: aidoske3

Transport Manager

Tomas Mitalas

Partial and full load transportation from/to England, Ireland and Central Europe

Phone +370 655 48 478
E-mail: tomas@multitrans.lt
Skype: tmitalas_multitrans

Transport Manager

Donatas Vauras

Partial and full load transportation from and to Central Europe

Phone +370 655 48 390
E-mail: donatas@multitrans.lt
Skype: donatas_101

Transport Manager

Dovile Vinik

Partial and full load transportation from and to Poland, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Russia

Phone +370 699 48 024
E-mail: dovile@multitrans.lt
Skype: dovile_56

Staff

Director

Dalia Korsakiene

Mobile +370 655 48 470
E-mail: dalia@multitrans.lt
Skype: dalia_dkgroup

Accountant

Judita Zabulioniene

Phone +370 655 48 380
E-mail: bookkeeping@multitrans.lt



Administrator

Silvija Ridlauskaite

Phone +370 688 08 205
E-mail: silvija@multitrans.lt
Skype: silvija_106


Representative officer in Moscow and St. Petersburg

Alexander Dementyev

Moscow phone: +7 916 278 8425
St. Petersburg phone: +7 911 751 7110
E-mail: ad@multitrans.net
Skype: adementyev_multitrans